Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Agus Sucipto (jimmy@devsdoart.com)

Agus S (agussuciptodevsdoart@gmail.com)


Editor

Edi Wardana (edi@devsdoart.com)

Samsul Alatas (samsul@devsdoart.com)


Kontributor

Elmina Setiawati (mina@devsdoart.com)

Anton Sucipto (Anton@devsdoart.com)

Mira Suci (mira@devsdoart.com)

Singgih Permada (singgih@devsdoart.com)


Reviewer

Wulan (wulan@devsdoart.com)

Maimunah (mai@devsdoart.com)

Andi Setiawan (andi@devsdoart.com)

Angga Muis (angga@devsdoart.com)